OF THRONES, KINGS, CROWS, SWORDS & DRAGONS.


" When you play the games of thrones, you either win or die. " My sigil is of course the Grey Direwolf: " For Winterfell! " The Starks The direwolves Jon Snow Ned Stark Catelyn Tull Stark Robb Sansa Arya Bran Rickon And oh, how much I hated George R.R. Martin, that I could not go on reading the other books. I forgave him for Eddard's fate, but ROB? Robb was my King, never John Snow. The Seven Kingdoms The North and South Their gods Of quarrels between families and quarells by the sword. The Lannisters Cersei, Jaime and Tyrion Lannister The Targeryns The Wall The King's Landing The Maesters The dead and undead The Septas The Wildlings The Wites The Children of the forest The Sigils The House The Skin changers The Braavos Volantis The Imp The Hand of the King LOVED AND HATED AND THEN LOVED THESE BOOKS. " In a game of thrones, you do not know who is king and usurper. "

” When you play the games of thrones, you either win or die. “
My sigil is of course the Grey Direwolf:
” For Winterfell! “
The Starks
The direwolves
Jon Snow
Ned Stark
Catelyn Tully Stark
Robb
Sansa
Arya
Bran
Rickon
And oh, how much I hated George R.R. Martin, that I could not go on reading the other books.
I forgave him for Eddard’s fate, but ROBB?
Robb was my King, never John Snow.
The Seven Kingdoms
The North and South
Their gods
Of quarrels between families and quarells by the sword.
The Lannisters
Cersei, Jaime and Tyrion Lannister
The Targeryns
The Wall
The King’s Landing
The Maesters
The dead and undead
The Septas
The Wildlings
The Wites
The Children of the forest
The Sigils
The House
The Skin changers
The Braavos
Volantis
The Imp
The Hand of the King
LOVED AND HATED AND THEN LOVED THESE BOOKS.
” In a game of thrones, you do not know who is king and usurper. “

One thought on “OF THRONES, KINGS, CROWS, SWORDS & DRAGONS.

  1. Pingback: Identity in A Song Of Ice and Fire and A Game of Thrones. | One Man's Opinion

Leave a comment